As per National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) guidelines the institution established an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) as a post-accreditation quality sustenance measure. The prime task of the IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in the overall performance of institution.

The following Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is constituted for 2020-21 as per its composition.

1 Dr. CH. Srinivas Principal Chairperson
2 Dr.G. Sreenivas Reddy General secretary,VGSE Member
3 Mr. D.Srinivas Reddy Joint secretary, VGSE Member
4 Dr. M Ramesh HOD, Dept. of EEE Member
5 Dr.V.Bapuji HOD, Dept. of MCA Member
6 Dr. N ChandraMouli Member
7 Mr. A. Venkat Reddy HOD, Dept. of ECE Member
8 Mr. M.Kiran Kumar HOD, Dept. of ME Member
9 Mr.K. Rajesh HOD, Dept. of CE Member
10 Mr.K.RajKumar HOD, Dept. of Mathematics Member
11 Mr.M. Satish HOD, Dept. of Physics Member
12 Dr.J.Sandhya HOD, Dept. of Chemistry
13 Mr.M.Vidyasagar HOD, Dept. of English Member
14 Dr. E. Hari Prasad HOD, Dept. of MBA Member
15 Mr.B.Naresh Officer Incharge of Examinations Member
16 Mr.Syed Tajuddin Sr. Office clerk Member
17 Mr. R. Laxman Dev CEO, Hyderabad Safety Engineer-Industrialist Member
18 Ms. V Sharanya IBM-Alumni Member
19 Mr. V. Laxmi Narayana Parent Member
20 Dr. N Krishnaiah Associate Professor of CSE Coordinator

The convener is requested to convene meeting of the committee as per its frequency/need and submit the minutes of the meeting

1) Convener
2) Officer